A Slight Departure

by Cait

I think I have decided that I’m going to run away to this house.  (As long as someone can promise me it’ll always be 80 degrees and sunny!)

From LOCALE magazine

Now, who wants to join me in daydreaming about that pool?

 

3 Responses to “A Slight Departure”

    • I’m swooning, too!

      And on a side note, it reminds me a bit of a pool in the Pottery Barn Outdoor Spaces book minus the couch-on-wheels (I wish I could find a link to the picture to show you!)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

