Guest Posting at Our Humble A{Bowe}d

by Cait

Today I’m guest posting over at Our Humble A{Bowe}d about our plans for the backyard, so be sure to check it out!

And a big welcome to anyone who is a first time reader! Thanks so much for stopping by!

10 Comments to “Guest Posting at Our Humble A{Bowe}d”

  1. Before I pop over to see your guest post, just wanted to say “hi” and that the wife and I enjoy reading your blog. Have fun in the yard!

    -Chris

  2. Cait! You are hands-down one of the most creative people I know!!!! You are so brilliant with ideas, inspiration, and plans! :)

  3. Great post! I think the backyard will look amazing when you’re all finished!

  4. I can’t wait to see the end result of your backyard. I love, love, love the pool idea. I’ve loved your outdoor shower idea from the start but as I said before, it makes a lot more sense in FL than OH. I sure would love an outdoor shower, though. I would make my nine year-old use it on a daily basis just so he wasn’t dragging his grime in the house all the time ;-)

Leave a Reply

