Living Outdoors: Part 2

by Cait

Apologies for posting a sappy post and now this one with pictures from Desire to Inspire, but I think a deck like this woud work where our weird concrete is.

our weird concrete



So today I’ll be daydreaming that I’m sitting on that deck at dusk surrounded by friends. And in my fantasy there are no gnats or mosquitoes.

7 Responses to “Living Outdoors: Part 2”

  1. Those deck photos are fantastic! What a fun place to have bbq’s and have friends and family over into the evening. *sigh*

  2. Oh – I love those. I want a deck like that – check it – I need one like that!

  3. I love a good looking outdoor space too! We have 2 porches, but they are both fairly small. I daydream of a pool/lanai with an outdoor cooking space and firepit!!

    Lindsay@ A Design Story

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

