Guest Room Locale

by Cait

Just a quick note to say that something exciting involving the guest room is on the way.

Tags:

13 Responses to “Guest Room Locale”

  1. OO! I can’t wait to see what it is!

  2. Iiiiiiinteresting! I will keep checking back =) Love that grey textured blanket!

    xoXOxo
    Jenn

    PS: I’m adding your link to my main page =) us newly blogging bloggers have got to stick together <3

  3. I like your guest room – looks good!

  4. Loooove me some target! thanks for the heads up <3

  5. I wanna know early! You know we haven’t been friends for 10 years for you to tease me like this on your blog :P

  6. Where’s the side table/shelf thing from? I’m in love withi t! :)

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

