Bright Copper Kettles and Warm Woolen Mittens

by Cait

Just a few things I wish would fall out of the sky, because they would improve my day tremendously (although I guess if the latte fell from the sky it’d burn me, and that certainly wouldn’t help things).





Note: Both sweaters are from Old Navy. And I may have had to stop myself from adding several other sweaters to this post.

7 Responses to “Bright Copper Kettles and Warm Woolen Mittens”

  1. Girl, those sweaters are only $20 on the Old Navy website – what’s to stop you from buying ’em? Also, you’re a gold card member with Starbucks right? Free lattes….mmm!

    • The only thing that was stopping me from buying ’em was the fact that I didn’t want to buy from from my phone or my work computer, haha! (And apparently they’re out of my size in the green one- whyyyyyy?) I’m not a gold card member at Sbux, but I probably should be! They came out while I was working there, but I didn’t need one then.

  2. Want! Need! So warm and wooly!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

