Love It or Leave It

by Cait

I preface this post by saying I’m sorry to anyone who has seen these multiple times already!  I just can’t get enough of them!

God bless the internet for providing me with an endless supply of inspiring ideas!  We’re suckers for repurposing items to give them a new life, and here is a small smattering of the things we’re finding inspiring lately.   Check back to see if any of them end up being reworked for our house later!

From Apartment Therapy – SF Flickr Finds, seen on YHL

From PB Teen, but could easily be DIYed.

This is everywhere right now, so forgive me for jumping on the bandwagon.

From West Elm

Seen on Door16, originally from emmas designblogg

I am willing to bet I am almost completely alone in my love for this next one.


From the ReadyMade Blog

What inspires you?  Do you have a folder on your computer or a stack of magazine pages like I do?

2 Comments to “Love It or Leave It”

  1. I use Pinterest! Great for gathering all inspiration things in one spot.

    • Pinterest is a great option, too! Generally speaking I still just use Photoshop, but back when I wrote this post I had no idea Pinterest existed (or maybe they didn’t, then).

Leave a Reply

