It Has Been Five Minutes Since My Last Confession

by Cait

Ok, so I did just create the Our House and Source List sections (and yes, they have kitchen pictures now- score!), but I should mention that we have actually moved some things around since those photos were taken… That’s right, I used pictures that I had previously uploaded to my Facebook page. Hopefully my one reader people who get here by accident don’t hate me for my blogging faux pas!

I plan to take some even more recent pictures of the way out house looks when I have good natural lighting this weekend. And because it’s another faux pas to blog without posting pictures, I leave you with this photo of how the library used to look, back when the hutch was used as a bookshelf and the current tv console was used to hold back issues of ReadyMade, and a photo of the kitchen when all we had done was paint twice and change out the cabinet hardware.

Library

Kitchen

One Trackback to “It Has Been Five Minutes Since My Last Confession”

Leave a Reply

